Northeast Florida Region      

of the 

   



 

2021    
     
     
 September 9, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 

Athenian Owl Restaurant
9551 Baymeadows Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256

   
     
     
 August 12, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 

Athenian Owl Restaurant
9551 Baymeadows Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256

   
     
     
 July 8, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:00 AM
 
Trent's Seafood, 4553 120th St, Jacksonville, FL 32210.
     
     
 June 10, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:00 AM
 
Wicked Barley, 4100 Baymeadows Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32217.
     
     
 May 13, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 
Bierut Restaurant, 3928 Baymeadows Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32217.
     
     
 April 24, Saturday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
Club Picnic, 10:00 AM
 
To be held with the Studebaker Club, Green Cove Springs Park.
     
     
 April 8, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:00 AM
 
Wicked Barley, 4100 Baymeadows Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32217.
     
     
 March 11, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:00 AM
 
Ford's Garage
550 Outlet Mall Blvd,
St. Augustine, FL 32084
     
 February 11, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:00 AM
 
Wicked Barley
4100 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
     
 January 14, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:00 AM
 
Wicked Barley
4100 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
     
     
2020    
     
 December 10, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 
Wicked Barley
4100 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
   
 
 November 12, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 
Wicked Barley
4100 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
   
 
 October 8, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 
Wicked Barley
4100 Baymeadows Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
   
 
 
2019    
     
June 26, Wednesday  

 Arden's Kafe and Katering
8299 West Beaver St,
Jacksonville, FL 32220

The 'Lunch Bunch', 11:00 AM
 
     
   
     
 June 13, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 
Toscana Little Italy
4440 Hendricks Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32207
   
     
     
 April 11, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
'Monthly Meeting', 11:30 AM
 

Athenian Owl Restaurant
9551 Baymeadows Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256

   
     
     
 March 14, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting
11:30 AM
J.L.Trent's Seafood & Grill
4553 120th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32244

   
     
     
 March 2, Saturday  
* AACA Event *
   

2019 Florida Azalea Festival
presents
AACA Azalea Region's
20th Annual Open Car Show
Plataka Riverfront Park
U.S. 17 & St Johns River
Flyer
Map


     
     

 February 21 thru 23

 
* AACA National Sponsored Event *
   

AACA 2019 Winter National Meet
Kingdom of the Sun Region
North Central Florida Region
Suwannee River Region ExternalLink
The Villages Region
Ocala, FL

Flyer

     
     
 February 14, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting
Wicked Barley Brewing Company
4100 Baymeadows Road
Map

     
     
January 30, Wednesday  
* Club Group Attending *
   
The 'Lunch Bunch'
   
11:00 AM
   

 Southern Charm Restaurant
3566 Saint Augustine Rd,
Jacksonville, FL 32207

   
     
January 26, Saturday  
* Club Group Attending *
   
9th Annual Palatka Open House/Fly-In
Antique Plane & Car Show
   
Our cars (antique) will be allowed on the airfield if we arrive before 9 a.m.
If you want to caravan, we will meet at the mall just south of the corner of Hwy 16 & US Hwy 17 (in Green Cove Springs) by 8 a.m. Departure at 8:15. Please let Larry Smart know if you plan to attend, as he doesn't want to leave anyone.



     
     
January 10, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting 5:30 PM
&
Christmas Party

The Mediterrania Restaurant
3877 Baymeadows Road

     
     
     
     
October 11, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting 11:30
  Miramar Center
4440 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville 32207

     
     
September 13, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting 11:30
 
Wicked Barley
4100 Baymeadows Road
Map

     

 

August 29, Wednesday

 
* Club Group Attending *
   
The 'Lunch Bunch'
   
11:00 AM
   

Mush Armenian Kitchen Restaurant
  1600 Idlewild Ave (Hwy 16)
Green Cove Springs
Map

     
     
August 9, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting 11:30

Trent's Seafood Restaurant
4553 120th Sreet
Jacksonville
Map

     
 July 12, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting
Meeting will start at 11:30 AM
The Mediterrania Restaurant
3877 Baymeadows Road

     
     
 June 14, Thursday  
* Club Sponsored Event *
   

Monthly Meeting
11:30 AM
Don Juan's Mexican Restaurant,
12373 San Jose Boulevard

   
     
     
Club Calendar

 

 

Send Email to NEFLwebsite@bellsouth.net with questions or comments about this web site.
        Copyright 2019 North East Florida Region of the AACA
        Last modified: 1/1/19